KARTIK INVESTMENTS TRUST LIMITED

BOARD AND COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. P Nagarajan	Chairman / Non Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jeeva Balakrishnan	Non Executive Non Independent Director
3	Ms. S Aparna	Non Executive Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. P Nagarajan	Chairman
2.	Mr. Jeeva Balakrishnan	Member
3	Ms. S Aparna	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Jeeva Balakrishnan	Chairman
2.	Mr. P Nagarajan	Member
3	Ms. S Aparna	Member